The Trust

Pitzhanger Manor & Gallery Trust was formed in November 2012 to work alongside Ealing Council to oversee the conservation and improvements to the manor house and gallery and immediate landscape.

The Trust works to promote the site’s education and leisure opportunities, increase awareness of the project, and raise the remaining funds to complete the project.

Trustees of Pitzhanger Manor & Gallery Trust:

Sir Sherard Cowper-Coles (Chair)
Georgina Nayler (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Julian Bell
Kate Bellamy
Harbinder Birdi
Vivienne Cane-Honeysett
Richard Flenley
Sonja Garsvo
Robert Hewison
Kristian Kaminski
Al'adin Maherali
Councillor David Millican
John Newbegin
Patricia Sucher (Treasurer)